View the programme of the APM Conference, Edinburgh in order to plan your day. Listen to our two inspirational keynote speakers; Dame Frances Cairncross DBE and Isabel Oakshott.

Choose three sessions from the two streams - 'Sustainability' and 'Investing in the Profession’ in order to tailor the conference to you. We invite you to join us for the post-conference drinks reception. 


  Registration and Exhibition


  Opening remarks


  APM CEO address: Debbie Dore


  Keynote 1: Dame Frances Cairncross DBE, British economist, journalist and academic




Stream: Sustainability
Chair: Roger Walker

Stream: Investing in the Profession
Chair: Aimée Tweedie

Session 1: 
Andrew Hepburn, Openreach

Session 1: 
Hollie Woodard, VolkerWessels UK

Session 2: 
Allyson Blue & Annabelle Armstrong-Walter,
Renfrewshire Council

Session 2: 
Andrew Tozer, BP Group




Session 3:
Martin Munro & Stewart Miller,
University of Glasgow

Session 3:
Matt Wiles, Leidos




  Session summary: Stream Chairs


  Keynote 2: Isabel Oakshott, Political journalist and broadcaster


  Chair’s closing remarks


  Drinks reception











Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.