Quantcast Copy Code

2014 Aberdeen chapter AGM nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 9th May 2014

The deadline for nominations for the Aberdeen chapter committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received from the following people:

Alison Haig

Anthony Brennan

Christopher Gordon

Clinton Maxson

David Connolly

Diana Garzon

Langes Supramaniam

Mark Brennan

Nicola Stevenson

Patrick Duggan

Peter Benton

Rajeev Chaladi

Shona Campbell

Stephen Forbes

Each nominee's supporting statements can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email branch@apm.org.uk

Posted in Scotland Scotland
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended news

Save for later


Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.