Skip to content

2015 Aberdeen Chapter AGM nominations

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The deadline for nominations for the Scotland branch Aberdeen Chapter committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Peter Benton
  • Anthony Brennan
  • Rajeev Chaladi
  • David Connolly
  • Laura Duckworth
  • Patrick Duggan
  • Stephen Forbes
  • Nick Golledge
  • Christopher Gordon
  • David King
  • Craig McNaughton
  • Jakaria Rahman

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.