Quantcast Copy Code

2015 North East branch AGM nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 21st Apr 2015

The deadline for nominations for the North East branch committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Douglas Silva
  • Rory McKeand
  • Martin McMenzie
  • Robin Merlane
  • Hugo Minney
  • Luis Mosquera
  • Jennifer Mullen
  • Natacha Redon

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email branch@apm.org.uk

Posted in North East
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events

Recommended blogs

APM Board meeting

4 October 2016

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.