2015 North West branch AGM nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 3rd Jun 2015

The deadline for nominations for the North West branch committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Jeff Ashurst
  • Susan Clarke
  • Masoud Gaffarian Asl
  • Rufus Gardiner
  • Phil Hardy
  • Kevin Kane
  • Mike Webster
  • Graham Woodward
  • Stewart Wragg

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email branch@apm.org.uk


Posted in North West
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events

Project manager to leader

10 October 2017

Recommended blogs

A world in which all projects succeed, but not without risk management

4 October 2016

How most projects are at the same time both wildly successful and spectacularly disappointing, and everything in between, depending on the point of view of different stakeholders.

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.