Quantcast Copy Code

2015 Northern Ireland branch AGM nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 19th Jun 2015

The deadline for nominations for the Northern Ireland branch committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • John Arbuckle
  • Gerry Coghlan
  • Jennifer Dawson
  • Maura Kelly
  • Marcin Kosowski
  • Rachel Overton
  • Leslie Warren

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email branch@apm.org.uk

Posted in Northern Ireland
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.