Aberdeen Chapter AGM

Save for later


The Annual General Meeting of the APM Aberdeen Chapter was held on Thursday 23rd June 2011 at The Jury's Inn Hotel, Aberdeen.

The following members were elected to the committee:

Chairman: Peter Benton
Secretary: Stephen Lancaster
Treasurer: Ian Chapple

Committee members have been received from:  Nick Forbes, Jennifer Hall, Christopher Gordon, Shona Campbell, Rajeev Chaladi, Ximing Ruan, Lynsey Benson, Neil Harkin, Alison Haig, Damilola Olutogun

Posted on 25th May 2011
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.