APM Assurance SIG committee nominees for 2019-2020

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM Assurance SIG committee 2019-2020:

  • Mushtaq Ali
  • Nigel Bennett
  • Peter de Horsey
  • Emile Fakhoury
  • Julian Harris
  • David Lovitt
  • Roy Millard
  • Charles Mills
  • Judd Norton
  • Pamela Stacey

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below report is a reflection on the past year 2018-2019, and also the APM Assurance SIG's intentions going forward.

Read the APM Assurance SIG Annual Chair's Report 2018-2019

Read the APM Assurance SIG committee election results 2018-2019

APM Assurance SIG committee election 2019-2020 online: voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the APM Assurance SIG for 2019-2020: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Thursday 11 July 2019 when voting will close.


Posted on 4th Jul 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.