APM Board election results

Save for later


The results of the APM Board elections were confirmed at today’s Annual General Meeting. A record voting turnout sees APM’s results remain firmly in the upper quartile for membership body elections.

APM Chairman John McGlynn said: "The Board is delighted to see continued high interest and engagement in our governance. We had the joint highest number of nominations, a record turnout and the highest ever number of votes. Thank you to all who participated. The Board is very grateful to those board members who leave us and we welcome your chosen trustees to help us achieve our exciting strategy."

Debbie Lewis, Sorrel Gilbert and Stephen Carver have been elected as trustees for three-year terms. Jon Broome has been elected for a two-year term. John Gordon, Alan Macklin and Roy Millard leave the Board.

The full election results are available, and should you have any questions please contact Mike Robinson, company secretary. 

Posted on 19th Nov 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.