APM East of England branch committee 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM East of England branch committee 2017/18.

  • Mark Buckton
  • Brent Crossman
  • Chris MacLeod
  • Lynn Newman
  • Charles Willbe
  • Maria Duncan

 Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 7.30pm on Thursday 22 June 2017, at University of Hertfordshire, De Havilland Campus after presentation and Q&A by Charles Willbe.

This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.


Posted on 15th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.