Skip to content

APM East of England Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the APM East of England Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Aaron Douglas
  • Brent Crossman
  • Chris Macleod
  • Daniel Bradley
  • Gregory Brennan
  • Jonathan Cornwell
  • Kevin Brown

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 17 July 2019 at the Do challenging team dynamics put your project at risk? event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.