Skip to content

APM Hong Branch Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

The following nominations have been received for the Hong Kong Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Jim Pippin
  • Marcel Ekkel
  • Lam Wai Pan, Wilson
  • Or Siu Hong
  • Steve Root
  • Tak Yun Wong Joe

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 21 May 2019 at the Branch Construction 2.0 - A new Dawn or more of the same? and branch AGM evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.