Skip to content

APM London Branch committee election 2019-2020 results

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The APM London Branch held their Annual General Meeting online (completed on the 17 July 2019)

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the London branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

  • Brian Wicks
  • Bryant Yates
  • Chris Davies
  • Estelle Detrembleur
  • Geraldine Mace
  • James Carey
  • John Chrastek
  • Judd Norton
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Martin Savage
  • Matt Tucker
  • Peter Chana
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Timea Kalmar
  • Tom Vincent

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.