APM London Branch committee nominees for 2019-2020

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM London Branch committee 2019-2020:

  • Brian Wicks
  • Bryant Yates
  • Chris Davies
  • Estelle Detrembleur
  • Geraldine Mace
  • James Carey
  • John Chrastek
  • Judd Norton
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Martin Savage
  • Matt Tucker
  • Peter Chana
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Timea Kalmar
  • Tom Vincent

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

APM London Branch committee election 2019-2020 online: voting by APM individual members is now open.

To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the APM London Branch for 2019-2020: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Wednesday 17 July 2019 when voting will close.

Vote Now

Posted on 4th Jul 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.