APM London Branch committee results for 2020-2021

Save for later


We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM London Branch committee for 2020-2021

  • James Buckley-Walker
  • John Chrastek
  • Chris Davies
  • Estelle Detrembleur
  • Sharron Escobar
  • Timea Kalmar
  • Martin Pressinger
  • Manasi Ramani
  • Martin Savage
  • Rhaynukaa Soni
  • Matt Tucker
  • Bryant Yates

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Monday 31 August 2020 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Following the election, at the first committee meeting for the 2020-2021 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.

Posted on 23rd Jun 2020
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.