APM Midlands branch committee election 2019-2020 results

Save for later


The APM Midlands branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held at the Rolls-Royce Derwent Building, 5000 Solihull Parkway, Solihull, B37 7YP, on 5 June 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Midlands branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

      • Saleem Akram
      • Halina Biernacka
      • Veleta Brown
      • Matt Game
      • Roger Garrini
      • Rob Heaton
      • Hannah Millichamp
      • David Munslow
      • Angela Noble
      • Menna Pitts
      • Alireza Rezei
      • Adrian Turner
      • John Williams
      • Parastou Zadeh

Immediately following the branch event and AGM election, the first committee meeting was held and the committee elected the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

  • Chair: Roger Garrini
  • Secretary: Robert Heaton
  • Treasurer: Angela Noble

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Saturday 31 August 2019 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

The new committee of voted on members for 2018-2019, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.

Posted on 10th Jun 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.