Skip to content

APM Midlands branch committee nominations 2018/19

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The nominations for the 2018/19 Midland branch committee have now been closed and the following have volunteered to join or continue with the branch committee:

Roger Garinni, David Munslow, Angela Noble, Alireza Rezaei, Menna Pitts, John Williams, Robert Heaton, Saleem Akram and Abdul Wahab Ghumra.

Further details on why they wish to nominate for the committee this year can be found on the attached document.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.