Skip to content

APM Midlands Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the Midlands Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Saleem Akram
  • Halina Biernacka
  • Veleta Brown
  • Matthew Game
  • Roger A Garrini
  • Robert Heaton
  • Hannah Millichamp
  • David Munslow
  • Angela Noble
  • Menna Pitts
  • Alireza Rezaei
  • Parastou Shahid Zadeh
  • Adrian Turner
  • John Williams

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 05 June 2019 at the Branch Benefits management: Making it real and branch AGM evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.