APM Midlands branch committee nominations

Save for later


The APM Midlands branch committee nomination survey has now closed and no further additions can be made.  A copy of the nominations and the reasons why they wish to remain/join the committee can be viewed on the attached document.

Nominations are as follows:

Roger Garinni, Emma Carroll-Walsh, John Williams, Jacob Achenbach, David Munslow, Jane Redfern, Faizan Hamidani, Rob Heaton, Parag Gogate, Saleem Akram, Angela Noble and Russell Muir

Posted on 18th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.