APM North East Branch committee election 2019-2020 results

Save for later


The APM North East Branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held on the 12 July 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the North East branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

  • Clare Wappat
  • David McDonagh
  • Glyn Jenkins
  • Hugo Minney
  • Michelle Littlemore
  • Mike Kelly
  • Natacha Redon
  • Olayinka Awolokun
  • Oliver Randall
  • Peter Christodoulou
  • Temi Ladokun
  • Vasile Gadinceanu

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.

Posted on 18th Jul 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.