APM North East branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM North East branch committee 2017/18.

  • Vasile Gadinceanu
  • Sian Church
  • Oliver Randall
  • Natacha Redon
  • Clare Wappat
  • Mike Kelly
  • Dr Hugo Minney

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.00pm on Tuesday 23rd May, in the library of Mining Institute. The AGM will be followed by a talk by renowned speaker Ian Woodall. This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Posted on 6th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.