Skip to content

APM North West Branch committee election 2019-2020 results

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The APM North West Branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held on the 21 May 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the North West branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

  • Andrew Critchley
  • Andrew Wright
  • Andy Murray
  • Darren Johnston
  • Dawn Harrington
  • Gareth Donovan
  • Graham Hackett
  • Graham Woodward
  • Huzaifa Badar
  • Ian Murray
  • Jonathon Robinson
  • Keith J Middleton
  • Phil Hardy
  • Rebecca Gabriel
  • Richard Preston
  • Stewart Wragg

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.