Quantcast Copy Code

APM North West branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


Posted by Ryan Wilcox on 5th Apr 2017

The following nominations have been received for the APM North West branch committee 2017/18.

  • Masoud Gaffarian Asl
  • Claire Pallett
  • Peter Anthony Rufus Gardiner
  • Michael Scully
  • Therese Lawlor-Wright
  • Susan Clarke
  • Andrew Wright
  • Phil Hardy
  • Richard Preston
  • Stewart Wragg
  • Kevin Kane
  • Graham Woodward
  • Kathryn Jones

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.30pm on Wednesday 17th May at Suites Hotel KnowsleyThe AGM will be followed by a talk by Andrew Ramwell. This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Posted in North West
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

A world in which all projects succeed, but not without risk management

4 October 2016

How most projects are at the same time both wildly successful and spectacularly disappointing, and everything in between, depending on the point of view of different stakeholders.

Save for later


Looking at collaboration on projects

31 August 2017

So what do people actually do on projects, and in particular do they collaborate with each other? If they do collaborate how has this come about?, and if collaboration is lacking, how then do we as project managers and leaders, encourage more collaboratio

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.