Skip to content

APM North West Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the North West Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Andrew Critchley
  • Andrew Wright
  • Andy Murray
  • Darren Johnston
  • Dawn Harrington
  • Gareth Donovan
  • Graham Hackett
  • Graham Woodward
  • Huzaifa Badar
  • Ian Murray
  • Jonathon Robinson
  • Keith J Middleton
  • Phil Hardy
  • Rebecca Gabriel
  • Richard Preston
  • Stewart Wragg

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 21 May 2019 at the Branch Stakeholder Engagement: Why and How? evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.