APM North West branch committee nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 3rd May 2016

The following committee nominations have been received for the North West branch AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

Susan Clarke
Claire Pallett
Richard Preston
Graham Woodward
Masoud Gaffarian Asl
Phil Hardy
Rufus Gardiner
Stewart Wragg

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Tuesday 10th May 2016 at 6.30pm
Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.


{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended blogs

A world in which all projects succeed, but not without risk management

4 October 2016

How most projects are at the same time both wildly successful and spectacularly disappointing, and everything in between, depending on the point of view of different stakeholders.

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.