APM Scotland branch committee nominations for 2017/18

Save for later


The nominations for the Scotland branch committee have been finalised and the following have volunteered to continue or join the branch committee:

Gavin Gilchrist, Erin Slater, Aaron Ankrah Smith, Varghese Mathew, Jakaria Rahman, Munther Mahsoub, Stephen Lindsay, Garry Murphy, Stephen O'Brien, Alan Glennie, Matt Bruce-Kingsmill, Ayo Alagbe, Martin Robertson, Barry Nicol, Greg Philp, Sunchana Johnston and Shirley Conway. 

A list of the nominations and their reasons why they want to either remain or join the Scotland branch committee is in the enclosed document.

The AGM will take place on 25th April 2017 before the event "Project control qualifications" which is being held in the Teachers Building Glasgow.

Posted on 29th Mar 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.