Skip to content

APM Scotland Branch committee results for 2021-2022

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

We are delighted to confirm that the following nominees will be on APM Scotland Branch committee for 2021-2022

  • Matt Bruce-Kingsmill
  • Gregor Carfrae
  • Nancy Che
  • Shirley Conway
  • Shai Davidov
  • Angus Duncan
  • David Fogerty
  • Alan Glennie
  • Amos Haniff
  • Neil Harkin
  • Alan Harper
  • Jonathan Herbert
  • Sunchana Johnston
  • Rachel Neilson
  • Greg Philp
  • Adam Quin
  • Erin Slater
  • Isaac Somana
  • Nicola Thomson
  • Thamarai Saravanan Velayutham
  • Kellie Walsh

Thank you to all the nominees.

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

At the first committee meeting for the 2021-2022 period, the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Thank you to everyone who has supported APM Branch achievements.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.

    ISAAC SOMANA 08 July 2021, 12:07 PM

    Thank you Robert and its a great honour to serve this noble platform specifically APM scotland branch.