Skip to content

APM South East branch Committee election results 2019/20

Added to your CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Only APM members have access to CPD features Become a member Already added to CPD log

View or edit this activity in your CPD log.

Go to My CPD
Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The APM South East branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held at the Crowne Plaza Felbridge Gatwick, London Rd, East Grinstead RH19 2BH, on Thursday 20 June 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the South East branch for the upcoming 2019/20 session:

Committee members:

  • Ayoola Adegbite
  • Simon Chandler
  • Haris Jaswal
  • Mark Jordan
  • Alan Macey
  • Tony Noakes
  • Hamid Tavassoly
  • Jacqueline Ward
  • Holly Widnall

Immediately following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period, the committee elected the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Officer roles:

  • Chair, Tony Noakes
  • Treasurer, Alan Macey
  • Secretary, Holly Widnall

Those on the current committee who do not stand for re-election, or are not voted on by the APM membership, will continue in role and on the committee until Saturday 31 August 2019 at 23:59hours for the handover and shadowing window.

Not re-standing current committee members:

  • Martin Gillespie
  • David Prescott
  • Hugh Redington

The new committee of voted on members for 2018-2019, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.