Skip to content

APM South East branch committee nominations 2017/18

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the APM South East branch committee 2017/18

Tony Noakes
Paula Moreland
Martin Gillespie
David Prescott
Alan Macey
Nicole Riley
Jackie Ward
Hugh Redington

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 7:00pm on Thursday 22nd June 2017 at Crowne Plaza Felbridge Hotel, London Road, East Grinstead, RH19 2BH. The AGM will be followed by a talk by Russel Jamieson, APM Peoples SIG.

This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.