Skip to content

APM South East Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

The following nominations have been received for the South East Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Ayoola Adegbite
  • Haris Jaswal
  • Mark Jordan
  • Alan Macey
  • Tony Noakes
  • Hamid Tavassoly
  • Jacqueline ward
  • Holly Widnall
  • Simon Chandler

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 20 June 2019 at the Branch Challenging leaders and focusing teams on alignment and branch AGM evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.