Skip to content

APM South East branch committee

The following members of APM were selected as the South East branch committee at the recent AGM held on 1st June 2016

Tony Noakes
Martin Gillespie
Alan Macey
Paula Moreland
David Prescott
Esme Pooke
Hugh Redington
Mark Jordan
Hamid Tavassoly


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.