APM South Wales and West of England branch committee nominations 2018/19

Save for later


The nominations for the 2018/19 branch committee have been closed and the following have volunteered to continue with the branch committee:

Martin Gosden, Gary Mainwaring, Bruce Phillips, Allan Reid, Nina Hartley, Claire Mills, Mike Kimmins, Peter Wakeling, Julian Harris, Gary Michael, Stevie Gosling and Paul Johnson

Further details on why they wish to be nominated for the committee this year can be found on the attached document.

Posted on 10th May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.