APM Thames Valley branch committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Thames Valley branch committee 2018/19:

  • Sally Andrews
  • Carol Bell
  • David Coombes
  • Daren Evans
  • Victoria Gridley
  • Greg Krawczyk
  • Chris Nevin
  • Kathy Stevenson
  • Dr Steve Walters

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

APM Thames Valley branch committee election 2018/19: online voting by APM individual members is now open for one week.
To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the Thames Valley branch for 2018/19: consider the candidates (see above supporting statements) and vote online using this link before 23:59hours on Wednesday 4 July 2018 when voting will close.



Posted on 27th Jun 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.