Skip to content

APM Wessex Branch committee election 2019-2020 results

The APM Wessex Branch held their Annual General Meeting and committee election at their evening event held on the 18 June 2019.

The following branch members put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Wessex branch for the upcoming 2019-20 session:

Committee members:

  • Daniela Pinto
  • Dave Corbin
  • Elizabeth Russell
  • Gemma Parker
  • Joe McNeil
  • Neil Budding
  • Richard Bonner
  • Rose Maher
  • Serkan Ceylan
  • Stan Symons

Following the AGM election, at the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period the committee will elect the roles of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.