APM Wessex branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the APM Wessex branch committee 2017/18.

  • Dr Roger Atkinson
  • Jedrzej Gorka
  • William Murray
  • Elizabeth Russell
  • Russel Jamieson
  • Daniel Jane
  • Joe McNeil
  • Stan Symons
  • Trevor Marshall

Supporting statements can be read here.

The election will take place at 6.00pm on Tuesday 9th May, in the Robin Smith suite at the Ageas Bowl. The AGM will be followed by a talk by renowned speaker Stephen Carver. This event is free for members of APM and employees of APM corporate members.

If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox events@apm.org.uk for this to be arranged.

Posted on 18th Apr 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.