Skip to content

APM Wessex Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

The following nominations have been received for the Wessex Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Daniela Pinto
  • Dave Corbin
  • Elizabeth Russell
  • Gemma Parker
  • Joe McNeil
  • Neil Budding
  • Richard Bonner
  • Rose Maher
  • Serkan Ceylan
  • Stan Symons

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 18 June 2019 at the Drones – An invaluable project management tool but also a risk evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.


Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.