APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch committee nominations 2017/18

Save for later


The nominations for the YNL branch committee for the AGM which is being held on 25th April 2017 in the West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds.  The AGM will take place before the event "Yorkshire Gate Project".

The nominations for the branch committee are:

David Burton, David Pearce, James Pearson, Jo Stanford, Andrew Fortherby, Mark Laurillard, Muhammad Naeem, Kevin Parry, Hilary Pattison, Kenneth Platts,

Details of the reasons they have volunteered to either remain or join the branch committee can be found in the enclosed document.

Posted on 1st Mar 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.