APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch committee nominations 2018/19

Save for later


The nominations for the 2018/19 YNL branch committee have now been closed and the following have volunteered to either join or continue with the branch committee.

David Burton, Mark Laurillard, Hilary Pattison, David Pearce, Ken Platts, Ella Allen, Andrew Fotherby, Emma Wright and Muhammad Naeem.

Further details on why they wish to be nominated for the committee this year can be found on the attached document.

Posted on 19th Apr 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.