APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire Branch Committee nominations 2019/20

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire Branch committee 2019/20:

  • Alan Apps
  • Andrew Fotherby
  • David Burton
  • David Pearce
  • David Worsley
  • Hilary Pattison
  • James Marr
  • Ken Platts
  • Kimberley Ward
  • Mark Laurillard
  • Michael Diskin
  • Muhammad Naeem

Supporting statement from the committee nominees.

The Annual General Meeting and election of the Branch Committee will take place on the 23 May 2019 at the Branch Exploring negotiation and decision-making and branch AGM evening event.

APM individual members will elect the Branch Committee members for 2019/20 at the AGM.

Posted on 13th May 2019
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.