Skip to content

APM Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire branch elected Officer roles 2019-2020

Added to your Saved Content Go to my Saved Content

Following the AGM election, the first committee meeting for the 2019-2020 period was held on Monday 3 June 2019 at Aviva, Merrion House, Leeds, LS2 8PD. Nominations were invited for the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer roles.

The committee elected:

Chair: Andrew Fotherby
Secretary: David Pearce
Treasurer: Ken Platts

The new committee of voted on members for 2019-2020, including those elected to the role of Chair and Secretary will formally begin their roles from Sunday 1 September 2019.



Join the conversation!

Log in to post a comment, or create an account if you don't have one already.