Assurance SIG committee election 2017/18 results

Save for later


The Assurance SIG online committee election closed on Thursday 16 June 2017 at 23:59hours.

The following committee nominees put themselves forward for election, and were voted onto the Assurance SIG unanimously by the ten APM individual members who participated in voting.

APM Assurance SIG committee results

Existing members:

  • Mushtaq Ali
  • Roy Millard
  • Gary Poole

New members:

  • Nigel Bennett
  • Mark Gittoes
  • Dave Lovitt

At the first committee meeting for the 2017-2018 period following this committee election, the role of Chair and Secretary were elected by the committee for the coming year. Unanimously Gary Poole was voted to continue in the role as Secretary, and Roy Millard as Chair.

The SIG's annual report for 2016/17 is attached for your reference as a reflection on the past year and also the SIG intentions going forwards.



Posted on 13th Jun 2017
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.