Assurance SIG Committee Nominations for 2016-17

Save for later


The nominations for the Assurance SIG committee has now closed and a list can be found on the attached document of the volunteers and their reason for wishing to join the 2016/17 Assurance SIG committee.

The following committee nominations have been received for the Assurance SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • Mushtaq Ali
  • Phillip Stanton
  • Gary Poole
  • Peter Deary
  • Roy Millard

The election will take place at 13.15pm on Tuesday 17th May 2016 at the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum, 97 Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4DN  during lunch of their Integrated Assurance and Assurance SIG Annual General Meeting event. To view the conference content and to book a place at the event please follow this link


Posted on 10th May 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.