Copy Code

Benefits Management SIG committee nominations for 2017/18

Save for later


Posted by Maya Creasey on 14th Jun 2017

The following nominations have been received for the Benefits Management SIG committee 2017/18:

  • Sarah Harries
  • Tanya Durlen
  • Rebecca Casey
  • Merv Wyeth
  • Alexis Blades
  • Alec Miljkovic
  • Richard Breese
  • Neil White
  • Bruce Phillips
  • Ned Newton
  • David Liversidge
  • Hugo Minney
  • Steve Parker
  • Anna Maria Gray
  • Ravi Joshi
  • Sarah-Louise Earl
  • Hugo Minney

Supporting statements from the candidates can be read here.


The Annual General Meeting and election of the committee will take place ay 17:00hours on Thursday 22 June, taking place at Holiday Inn London Kensington, Wrights Lane, London, W8 5SP.

If you are an APM individual member and wish to attend only the AGM please register to reserve your place.


Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events

Recommended blogs

Top tips for delivering value for money from investments in change

13 September 2017

Providing some practical guidance on how to implement benefits management - a few simple measures will enable organisations to focus on realising benefits from their investments in change.

Save for later


Lies, damn lies and… business cases

12 April 2017

Most people see the business case process as a form of medieval torture administered by accountants. They also, with some justification, question the quality and value of the business case once created.

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.