Benefits Management SIG committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later


The following nominations have been received for the Benefits Management SIG committee 2018/19:

  • Alexis Blades
  • Richard Breese
  • Rebecca Casey
  • Claire Dellar
  • Tanya Durlen
  • Sarah-Louise Earl
  • David Golding
  • Sarah Harries
  • David Liversidge
  • Martin Paver
  • Bruce Phillips
  • Neil White
  • Merv Wyeth


Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the Benefits Management SIG intentions going forward.

Read the Benefits Management SIG's annual report for 2017/18

Read the Benefits Management SIG committee election minutes for 2017/18

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Benefits Management SIG will take place at 18:30hours at the start of the SIGs Commissioning for impact, think PRUB! evening event on Wednesday 2 May 2018 taking place at One Park Crescent, 1 Park Crescent, London, W1B 1SH.

APM individual members will elect the committee members for 2018/19 at the AGM.


Posted on 24th Apr 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.