Benefits Management SIG nominations for 2015/16

Save for later


Posted by APM on 19th Jun 2015

The deadline for nominations for the Benefits Management SIG committee has now passed.

Nominations have been received for the following people:

  • Richard Breese

  • Martin Chick

  • Tanya Durlen

  • Merlin Floate

  • Maria Kliniotou

  • Anna Lay

  • David Liversidge

  • Hugo Minney

  • Steve Parker

  • Bruce Phillips

  • Nick Wensley

  • Neil White

  • Merv Wyeth

Supporting statements for each nominee's submission can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Please note that election of the officer posts of Chair and Secretary will be elected at the first meeting of the new committee.

If you have any questions please email

Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended events

Open Exam - Risk 2

6 November 2017

Recommended blogs

Agility to succeed

4 October 2016

Agile refuses to analyse requirements beforehand – and thus declines to provide an initial certainty. This will probably always scare any stakeholder trying to understand whether or not they can show results to the board with the budget that they are granted.

Save for later


Are you banging the wall rather than beating the drum?

4 October 2016

You have a choice. You can either muddle on, stand firm and fix it – or look elsewhere.

Save for later


Recommended news

Save for later


Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.