Contracts and Procurement SIG committee nominees for 2018/19

Save for later



The following nominations have been received for the Contracts and Procurement SIG committee 2018/19:

  • Jonathan Broome
  • James Buckley-Walker
  • Anne Dwyer
  • David Finnon
  • Alastair Greenan
  • Ian Heptinstall
  • John Lake
  • Andrew Thorp


Supporting statement from the committee nominees.


The below references are a reflection on the past year 2017/18, and also the Contracts and Procurement SIG intentions going forward.

Read the Contracts and Procurement SIG's annual report for 2017/18

Read the Contracts and Procurement SIG committee election minutes for 2017/18

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Contracts and Procurement SIG will take place at 18:30hours at the start of the SIGs  Was the Carillion collapse foreseeable? Yes! evening event on Wednesday 9 May 2018 taking place at One Park Crescent, 1 Park Crescent, London, W1B 1SH.

APM individual members will elect the committee members for 2018/19 at the AGM.


Posted on 26th Apr 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.