East of England branch committee 2018/19

Save for later


The AGM for the East of England branch was held on 15 May 2018 with the following being voted on by the delegates attending the AGM:

  • Chris MacLeod - Chair
  • Mark Buckton - Secretary
  • Brent Crossman - Treasurer
  • Kevin Brown - Committee member
  • Daniel Bradley - Committee member
  • Gregory Brennan - Committee member
  • Andrew Eade - Committee member
Posted on 18th May 2018
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.