East of England branch committee nominations

Save for later


Posted by APM on 21st Jun 2016

The following committee nominations have been received for the East of England branch AGM.

  • Kevin Free
  • Lynn Newman
  • Mamiroro Christine Ogunkanmi
  • Mark Buckton
  • Maria Duncan

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Tuesday 28th June 2016

Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.


{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Share this page

Recommended news

Save for later


Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.