Governance SIG AGM 2014 committee nominations

Save for later


The following committee nominations have been received for the Governance SIG AGM. Supporting statements can be viewed on the document below:

Amerjit Walia

Joan Langley

John Caton

Obi Ozonzeadi

Peter Deary

Jordi Martinez Ros

Martin Samphire

Roger Garrini

Andrew Spiers

Andy Murray

Brian Wernham

Ritchie Somerville

Andrew Ingleby

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Wednesday 11thJune 2014 during theevent in London.

Posted on 4th Jun 2014
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.