Governance SIG Committee Nominations for 2016/17

Save for later


The nominations for the Governance SIG committee has now closed and a list can be found on the attached document of the volunteers and their reason for wishing to join the 2016/17 Governance SIG committee.

The following committee nominations have been received for the Governance SIG AGM.  Supporting statements can be viewed in the document below:

  • Graham Ball
  • John Caton
  • Peter Deary
  • Miles Dixon
  • Roger Garrini
  • Joan Langley
  • Andy Murray
  • Martin Samphire
  • Andrew Spiers

The election will take place at 18.00pm on Thursday 30th June 2016, The Biritsh Library Canteen, 96 Eustin Road London, NW1 2DB before the Good governance and project success and Governance SIG Annual General Meeting event. To view the event content and to book a place at the event please follow this link
If you are an APM member and wish to attend only the AGM please email the volunteers inbox for this to be arranged.

The Governance SIG Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 30th June 2016 at 18.00pm
Supporting statements from the candidates can be downloaded below.

Posted on 22nd Jun 2016
Comments on this site are moderated. Please allow up to 24 hours for your comment to be published on this site. Thank you for adding your comment.

{{item.AuthorName}} {{item.AuthorName}} says on {{item.DateFormattedString}}:

Join APM

Sign up to the APM Newsletter.